Line Officers

Chief: Ryan Hanchosky

Assistant Chief: Kurt Reasner

Captain 33-1: Ken Taggart

Captain 33-2: Travis Wunsch

Lieutenant 33-1: Mike Slair

Lieutenant 33-2: Jacob Baird

Lieutenant 33-3: Jess Beatty

Engineer: John Greaves

Engineer: John Ayers 

Medical Officer: Puddie Taggart

Board of directors

President: Kurt Reasner

Vice President: Al Taggart

Secretary: Shelby Kemery

Treasurer: Jim North

Director of Non-Emergency: Ron Steele

Director of Non-Emergency: John Ayres

Buildings and Grounds: John Greaves

Buildings and Grounds: Mike Slair

Chief: Ryan Hanchosky

Medical Officer: Puddie Taggart

Slippery Rock Fire-Rescue

Please feel free to contact us!


Phone: 724-794-3817

Fire Fax: 724-794-4640

EMS Fax: 724-794-3482

Facebook: Slippery Rock Volunteer Fire Company and Rescue Team

Instagram: ENG_33_TWR


Slippery Rock Volunteer Fire Company and Rescue Team

162 Elm St.

Slippery Rock, PA 16057

Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy